Is it a good idea to have both the old & new account settings on my phone or computer?

This is a bad idea beyond the post migration Monday cutover. During the cutover weekend, it would be acceptable but beyond that there could be issues that cause problems with internal email (external email would still be OK no matter what). 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk